The final sentence!

This morning I am bereft. I have just written the final sentence of my second novel, ‘The Communists’. It’s the same feeling when coming to the end of a really great read. Now comes the  editing bit, but as I love that process, I am greatly looking forward to it.. Now that the story is ‘out there’, I feel able to concentrate on this long-neglected website of mine. I have even tweeted on Twitter – twice. I am reasonably happy with the look and set up of my website and now intend to post some short stories and the synopses of my two novels. I must, I must also try to blog more frequently and interact with the bloggings of other fellow writers – so here goes!

Leave a Reply

